Sales Team

Kapiolani Sales Center - 1391 Kapiolani Blvd #104, Honolulu, HI 96814 Phone: (808) 941-9000
Open by appointment.

Sandy Lau, R

Sales Manager
RB-20361
sandy@kapiolaniresidence.com

Cui Mei “Chui” Ho, R

RB-20657
(808) 382-7935
cui@kapiolaniresidence.com

Ed Chong, RA

RS-74759
(808) 392-8852
ed@kapiolaniresidence.com

Jack G Pitcher, RA

RS-74041
(808) 589-7944
jack@kapiolaniresidence.com

Jahsiah Aldana, RA

RS-75940
(808) 561-0391
jahsiah@kapiolaniresidence.com

Jane S. Lee, RA

RS-76909
(808) 398-5338
jane@kapiolaniresidence.com

Jonie Lyn Williams, RA

RS-46533
(808) 226-7188
jonie@kapiolaniresidence.com

Leesa A. Fergerstrom, RA

RS-76263
(808) 640-9522
leesa@kapiolaniresidence.com

Nicholaus D. Morris, RA

RS-66287
(808) 256-1591
nick@kapiolaniresidence.com

Youngsook Anna On, RA

RS-73891
(808) 230-3311
anna@kapiolaniresidence.com

Locations is the exclusive project broker. Locations 614 Kapahulu Avenue, Honolulu HI, 96815 — RB–17095